AnteAGE MD® serum

AnteAGE MD® serum

  • Creates visible brightening and lifting effect.
  • Minimizes pores
  • Tightens skin.
  • Reduces skin inflammation.
  • Reduces redness and skin blemishes
  • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Creates visible brightening and lifting effect.
  • Minimizes pores
  • Tightens skin.
  • Reduces skin inflammation.
  • Reduces redness and skin blemishes
  • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles.
892.50 د.إ
In Stock
+ -
We guarantee a 100% safe purchase.

Delivery within 3 working days
Rate this product and get 50 AED off coupon for free
All our products are registered with the competent authorities in the country
Payment Methods:

طرق الدفع

We all look for a harmonious fresh complexion, and we all hate changing features, wrinkles and the effects of aging, and we want to delay their appearance as much as possible and treat them, and when plastic surgery is proposed, some look at it with fear, anticipating side effects that make it the last solution that they think of resorting to

Why Does Skin Age?

You age both visibly and invisibly every day. Sun damage, inflammation, chemicals and gravity all counteract your skin’s youthful vitality.

As we age, we have fewer stems cells helping us fight injury and inflammation. We begin to see redness, swelling, hyper-pigmentation, fine lines, wrinkles, large pores and sagging skin

Younger and healthier skin through exceptional research and science!

The discovery of stem cells is a relatively recent medical discovery, and it is an important method in treating skin diseases.
Research has revealed the role of stem cells in repairing tissues, especially skin. Cellese, the manufacturer of AnteAGE® MD, has developed these sciences and studies to activate the natural ability of these cells to renew themselves through the use of cytokines and growth factors extracted from the bone marrow, which is the most natural and powerful option to restore freshness and youth of the skin.

The future of skin care is in your hands

AnteAGE MD® is the new generation of skin care treatments based on growth factors. In the early 2000s, scientists discovered that a specific group of cells directs the normal skin repair process: These are the bone marrow stem cells.

Scientists at AnteAGE MD® have decoded the vital anti-inflammatory signals found in these stem cells, and extracted them in the laboratory for use in anti-aging treatments for the skin.

AnteAGE MD® provides the required amount of vital signs needed for this healing or regenerative process.

Skin's ability to repair declines as we get older

We start our life with a large number of bone marrow stem cells, and as we get older we lose a lot of stem cells.

By the age of 30, levels of normal bone marrow stem cells are 300 times lower

And by the age of 50, only 2% of stem cell levels remain.

Enhance your skin's natural healing system

Your skin works hard to protect you every day. The stem cells in your skin contain hundreds of different growth factors and cytokines used to manage the healing process or almost flawless skin regeneration. These are the smartest anti-inflammatory agents in your body.

In young skin, stem cells are strong and responsive, making the skin smooth, elastic and radiant. But as we age, we have fewer of these cells available to repair skin damage. Over time, these damages accumulate and the health of our skin deteriorates.

Comparative studies prove that growth factors are primarily responsible for fighting the signs of aging. Scientists at AnteAGE MD® have harnessed the healing power of stem cells to help skin regain its own healing ability.

What makes AnteAGE MD® products unique

Our stem cells are extracted from the bone marrow of young, healthy adult donors who are previously validated. These cells are cultured in the laboratory, within a controlled environment that promotes the production of vital signals that will participate in the therapeutic process to repair and rejuvenate skin cells.

Bone marrow stem cells are the most effective source because they are the ones that control and control tissue repair and healing throughout the body.

AnteAGE MD® Serum

It contains a four times double concentration of growth factors and cytokines (extracted from stem cells found in the bone marrow of adolescents) made with nano-sapphire technology and mixed together with other active ingredients to work in harmony at the cellular level of the skin. This elegant and effective serum is ultra-quickly absorbed by your skin, reaching the deepest layers, thanks to its nanotechnology. It creates a strong and physiologically balanced portfolio that includes growth factors, cytokines, peptides and antioxidants (day and night).

Instructions for use

For home use
Daily / morning and evening
After cleaning the face, apply a thin layer on the face and neck (quantity: press 3 times)

Clinical study results

After 30 days

85% Improve in skin tone
77% Super smooth skin
69% Decrease in fine lines
69% Increase brightness

Water (Aqua), Human Bone Marrow Stem Cell Media, Myrtas Comunas Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Metoyl Tetrabeptide-7, Niacinamide, Cetylethylhexanoate, Polyacrylate-13 Dimethylisosorbide, Benzyl Alcohol, Salicylic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Carnosine, Green Oak Extract, Maltodextrin, EDTA, TGF-3 (SHP-5), Insulin-like Growth Factor (SH-Oligopeptide) -2)

About AnteAGE Serum

What are stem cells?

The stem cells that form in the bone marrow are the most numerous and strongest in the body, and they are able to transform into countless types of cells to fight injuries and infections. As they leave the bone marrow and travel through the blood to all parts of the body, these stem cells serve as command and control centers and guide the overall healing process.

 

How does AnteAGE MD® work?

AnteAGE MD® restores your skin's ability to heal itself through a unique combination of stem cell growth factors and cytokines. It helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, creates a pronounced effect on radiance and firmness, and prevents the appearance of new signs of aging

What are the source of stem cells used in our products?

We use growth factors and cytokines extracted from human bone marrow stem cells that are grown in our laboratories.

What are the advantages and characteristics of growth factors extracted from bone marrow stem cells?

Growth factors extracted from adult bone marrow are the most ideal and best for healthy and new skin because they contain anti-inflammatory growth factors in high proportions. The inflammation that occurs in the epidermal cells speeds up and helps the signs of aging appear, so the use of anti-inflammatory growth factors is very important.

How long does it take for results to appear?

Some results take a while to show, and others happen very quickly. Some users see results in as little as 4 days. Most people usually see visible results within 30 days. Most importantly, you avoid skin aging or new wrinkles with the Anti-Ag regimen.

The serum or accelerator refill does not work, what can I do?

Due to pressure changes and other environmental factors, the pumps of our airless cans sometimes may not work. Please follow the steps given in the video below to solve this problem:

About Stem Cells

Do AnteAGE MD® products contain stem cells?

We do not use live cells in our products, instead we grow bone marrow stem cells in special conditions in laboratories, then extract only cytokines and growth factors, and get rid of everything else. AnteAGE MD® contain these cytokines and growth factors, which are proteins encapsulated in natural lipid envelopes to preserve them, maintain their function, and help transport these regenerating factors.

Are stem cells embryonic cells?

No, neither of them. Our stem cells are only obtained from bone marrow from young, healthy adult donors. These stem cell cytokines do not contain any of the parts of the original cell itself, just the beneficial growth factors that produce them.

How does AnteAGE MD® obtain stem cells?

We obtain stem cells from the bone marrow of young, healthy adult donors. The cells are grown in the laboratory, in a controlled environment that promotes the production of vital signals that will be used in skin repair and regeneration. Then we extract the powerful growth factors and cytokines in these cells, and we get rid of the cell itself. Our products are 100% free of inflammatory cells, cell residues, RNA or DNA.

Is there a difference between bone marrow stem cells and plant stem cells?

Mesenchymal stem cells that originate from your bone marrow are the strongest and most diverse groups in your body, and they are able to transform into countless types of cells to fight infection and infection. As it leaves the bone marrow and travels throughout the body, these stem cells act as command and control centers, directing the healing process to reduce overall damage. We cannot live without these cells, yet we have fewer of them we have with each passing day.

AnteAGE MD® grows these cells in the laboratory, providing them with a controlled environment to enhance the production of vital signals involved in repairing and regenerating the skin. It then extracts the growth factors and cytokines produced by these cells and uses them as the base material in their products

What are Mesenchymal stem cells?

Mesenchymal stem cells are special types of pluripotent stem cells that can differentiate into a variety of cell types including bone, cartilage, and muscle. They direct compensatory biochemical functions by releasing a pattern of biological signals called cytokines, which initiate a chain of communication with other cells to perform the tasks that these primitive cells regulate. The concentration and the specific cytokine patterns that they generate depend on the physiological role from where it is obtained. This means that fat-derived stem cells are programmed to produce new fat cells, and bone marrow stem cells are programmed to migrate to injuries and regenerate new bone, tissue or cartilage. However, in laboratories they can be manipulated and operated to perform specific tasks regardless of their origin, such as generating elastin or fibroblasts despite their origin from the bone marrow.

What is the source of AnteAGE MD® of these Mesenchymal cells?

All of our bone marrow stem cells used in harvest our vital signs and growth factors are from adult donors. Hence, it is an ethical source and is carried out in the most modern laboratories and accredited laboratories.

Are plant-derived stem cells as effective as human stem cells?

Plant stem cells do not produce signals that can communicate with human cells, and human cells do not have receptors for plant biochemicals. Since they cannot communicate with each other, plant stem cells are unable to influence human cellular activity or stimulate the direct cellular response to grow new tissues, such as collagen. Plant stem cells act as antioxidants in skin care products, and - like many commercially available antioxidants - can provide an anti-inflammatory effect, protect against oxidative stress induced by UV rays, and can nourish skin cells. The American Academy of Dermatology has identified the role plant stem cells play in skin care.

What is the conditioned media?

A biological medium is a mixture of nutrients that remain after cells filter out unwanted substances.

Why are bone marrow stem cells used instead of fat stem cells or fibroblasts?

Stem cells are not all the same. Scientists at Anti-Ag believe that bone marrow stem cells are the most effective source because they are what control, adjust and process tissues throughout the body. Unlike bone marrow stem cells, stem cells derived from fats (lipids or lipids) are not programmed toward wound repair, and are primarily used to generate more fat cells. They also contain more of the pro-inflammatory pattern of cytokines and growth factors, and inflammation is not something our scientists believe should be boosted in the skin on a daily basis. Bone marrow stem cells do the opposite by fighting and calming inflammation. Fibroblasts are connective tissue in the body that produces collagen, but they are not stem cells. In cosmetics, it is usually obtained from the human foreskin. Although they are not stem cells, fibroblasts do produce some vital signals, but not as much as bone marrow stem cells, which can be 15 to 50 times more abundant.

What can activate stem cells in the skin?

Very few components are able to reach the dermis where the stem cells are present to activate it. However, the irritation will trigger an immune response in the body that will activate the stem cells to identify damage and migrate to the affected areas to initiate compensatory cellular activity. This means that any pro-inflammatory component that irritates the skin or causes an allergic reaction can be considered a stem cell activator because the stem cells in the skin are a defense mechanism that detects damage and responds by moving into infected cells and creating therapeutic cytokines, growth factors, and an elasticity. An immune response in the body that activates Stem cells to identify damage and migrate to affected areas to initiate compensatory cellular activity. This means that any inflammatory component that irritates the skin or stimulates an allergic reaction can be considered a stem cell tonic because the stem cells in the skin are the defense mechanism that detects damage and responds by migrating to the affected cells and creating cytokines and growth factors.

About Growth factors and cytokines

What are the Growth factors?

Growth factors are subset of cytokines with extracellular polypeptide proteins found in a variety of cellular processes, such cell growth and migration, and are integral in wound repair.

Are some pro-inflammatory cytokines helpful?

Inflammatory cytokines may be helpful to begin the injury repair process, but you want to quickly transition from inflammatory to anti-inflammatory (the so-called regenerative phase of wound healing). If you stay in an inflammatory state for prolonged periods, you may get scars, rigid fibroblasts, poor cross linking on collagen fibers, high levels of proteases, which accelerates the appearance of aging rather than being anti-aging. In microneedling treatments, the needles that penetrate the skin induce an inflammatory response that will generate pro-inflammatory cytokines, so there is no need to add more. However, healing duration will be shorter with additional anti-inflammatory cytokines.

This is the proprietary blend of growth factors and cytokines extracted from bone marrow stem cells used in AnteAGE, and are the biosignals that can communicate with human cells.

 

How do growth factors and cytokines in AnteAGE serum penetrate the skin?

Many clients are told by physicians or aestheticians that stem cells are too large to reach the dermis. Although a stem cell may be too large, AnteAGE contains only the cytokines and growth factors that are extracted from stem cells, and uses liposomonal technology to ensure that these microscopic molecules can slip between epidermal cells to reach skin repairing cells. We wrap all our GF & cytokine proteins in lipid envelopes (nano-liposomes), and add other penetration enhancers and autocrine amplifiers.

What are bio-identical Growth Factors?

Bio-identical growth factors are proteins that have been combined to create a molecular structure that is identical to what is found in human sources and have the same effect. Some recombinant growth factors are included in AnteAGE to supplement the broad range of biologic proteins found in humans. However, there are only a few commercially and economically available, and therefore do not fully replicate the blend that can be sourced in bone marrow stem cells.

What are the most important Bio-signals that promote healthy skin?

For skin the most important cytokines (actually families of cytokines, each with multiple members) are epidermal growth factor (EGF) family, transforming growth factor beta (TGF-beta) family, fibroblast growth factor (FGF) family, vascular endothelial growth factor (VEGF), granulocyte macrophage colony stimulating factor (GM-CSF), platelet-derived growth factor (PDGF), connective tissue growth factor (CTGF), interleukin (IL) family, and tumor necrosis factor-alpha family.


What is Epidermal Growth Factor EGF?

Epidermal growth factor (EGF) is a family of cytokines involved in the growth, development, and healing of damaged or dead tissues. There are several EGFs that reside in the dermis and are triggered later in the skin regeneration process. However, topically applied EGFs can induce the outer or epidermal layer of skin cells to multiply and thicken the skin.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
ح
ح.ا.
تقييم

Related news

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
ح
ح.ا.
تقييم

سيروم أنتي آج إم دي

سيروم أنتي آج إم دي

  • يعمل على شد البشرة
  • يضفي مظهر مشرق للبشرة
  • يقلل من الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد
  • يحارب علامات التقدم بالعمر
  • يقلص حجم المسامات الواسعة
  • يقلل من احمرار وعيوب البشرة
  • يعمل على شد البشرة
  • يضفي مظهر مشرق للبشرة
  • يقلل من الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد
  • يحارب علامات التقدم بالعمر
  • يقلص حجم المسامات الواسعة
  • يقلل من احمرار وعيوب البشرة
892.50ريال
في المخزن
+ -
نضمن لك شراءاً آمناً 100%

التوصيل في خلال 3 أيام عمل
قيم المنتج واحصل على كوبون خصم 50 ريال مجاناً
جميع منتجاتنا مسجلة في الجهات المختصة في الدولة
طرق الدفع:

طرق الدفع


كلنا نبحث عن بشرة نضرة متناسقة, و كلنا نكره تغير الملامح و التجاعيد و آثار التقدم في السن و نرغب في تأخير ظهورها قدر الإمكان و علاجها, و حينما تطرح عمليات التجميل فإن العض ينظر لها بخوف متوقعاً آثار جانبية تجعلها آخر الحلول التي يفكر في اللجوء إليها.

لماذا تتقدم البشرة بالعمر؟

إن البشرة تتقدم بالعمر كل يوم ، بشكل مرئي وغير مرئي. تعمل أشعة الشمس و الإلتهابات والمواد الكيميائية والتدخين وحتى الجاذبية ضد حيوية و شباب بشرتك مع تقدمنا في السن ، يصبح لدينا عدد أقل من الخلايا الجذعية و عوامل النمو التي تعمل من أجل مكافحة الإصابات و الإلتهابات. وهكذا نبدأ في رؤية الإحمرار و التورم و التصبغ المفرط و الخطوط الدقيقة و التجاعيد و المسام الأكبر وترهل الجلد.

بشرة صحية و أكثر شباباً من خلال بحوث و علوم استثنائية!

يعد إكتشاف الخلايا الجذعية من المكتشفات الطبية الحديثة نسبياً, وهي و سيلة مهمة في علاج أمراض الجلد. كشفت الأبحاث عن دور الخلايا الجذعية في إصلاح الأنسجة، وخاصة الجلد. قامت شركة سليس المصنعة لـ أنتي آج® بتطوير هذه العلوم والدراسات الخاصة بتنشيط القدرة الطبيعية لهذه الخلايا على تجديد نفسها من خلال إستخدام السيتوكينات وعوامل النمو المستخلصة من نخاع العظام، وهو الخيار الأكثر طبيعية وقوة لإستعادة نضارة وشباب البشرة.

مستقبل العناية بالبشرة بين أيديكم

أنتي آج ام دي® هو الجيل الجديد من علاجات العناية بالبشرة التي تعتمد على عوامل النمو. في أوائل القرن الحادي والعشرين إكتشف العلماء أن مجموعة محددة من الخلايا تقوم بإصدار التوجيهات لعملية إصلاح الجلد الطبيعية: هذه الخلايا هي الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظام.

العلماء في أنتي آج® إستطاعوا فك الشفرة للإشارات الحيوية المضادة للإلتهابات والموجودة في هذه الخلايا الجذعية، وقاموا باستخلاصها في المختبر لإستخدامها في علاجات مقاومة علامات التقدم بالعمر للبشرة.  فإن أنتي آج ام دي® يقدم الكمية المطلوبة من الإشارات الحيوية اللازمة لهذه العملية الإستشفائية أو التجديدية. 

قدرة البشرة على الترميم تنخفض كلما تقدمنا بالعمر

نبدأ حياتنا بعدد كبير من خلايا نخاع العظم الجذعية و كلما تقدمنا بالعمر نخسر الكثير من الخلايا الجذعية

بحلول سن الثلاثين تكون مستويات الخلايا الجذعية لنقي العظام الطبيعي أقل 300 مرة 

وبحلول سن الخمسين، لم يبق سوى 2% فقط من مستويات الخلايا الجذعية.

تعزيز نظام الإستشفاء الطبيعي لبشرتك

تعمل بشرتك بجد لحمايتك كل يوم. تحتوي الخلايا الجذعية في جلدك على المئات من عوامل النمو المختلفة والسيتوكينات المستخدمة لإدارة عملية الشفاء أو تجدد البشرة الخالي من العيوب تقريبًا. هذه هي أكثر العوامل المضادة للإلتهابات ذكاءً في جسمك.

في البشرة الشابة ، تكون الخلايا الجذعية قوية ومتجاوبة ، مما يجعل البشرة ناعمة ومرنة ومشرقة. ولكن مع تقدمنا في العمر ، لدينا عدد أقل من هذه الخلايا متاح لإصلاح تلف الجلد. مع مرور الوقت تتراكم هذه الأضرار وتتدهور صحة بشرتنا.

الدراسات المقارنة أثبتت أن عوامل النمو هي المسؤول الأول عن مقاومة علامات التقدم بالعمر. قام العلماء في أنتي آج® بتسخير القوة الشفائية للخلايا الجذعية لمساعدة البشرة على استعادة قدرتها الاستشفائية الذاتية.  

ما الذي يجعل منتجات أنتي آج® متميزة

خلايانا الجذعية مستخلصة من نقي العظام لمتبرعين بالغين صغار وأصحاء والذي تم التأكد من صحتهم مسبقاً. يتم زرع هذه الخلايا في المختبر ، ضمن بيئة خاضعة للرقابة تعزز إنتاج الإشارات الحيوية التي ستشارك في العلملية العلاجية لإصلاح خلايا البشرة وتجديد شبابها.

الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظام هي المصدر الأكثر فاعلية لأنها هي التي تتحكم وتتحكم في إصلاح الأنسجة وشفائها في جميع أنحاء الجسم.

سيروم أنتي آج إم دي®

يحتوي على تركيز مضاعف أربع مرات من عوامل النمو و السايتوكينات (المستخلصة من الخلايا الجذعية الموجودة بنقي العظم لدى اليافعين) مصنعة بتقنية نانو زافير و ممزوجة جنباً الى جنب مع مواد فعالة أخرى لتعمل بتناغم على المستوى الخلوي للبشرة. هذا المصل الأنيق و الفعال يمتص بسرعة فائقة من قبل بشرتك ليصل لأعمق الطبقات وذلك بفضل تكنولوجيا النانو. حيث يقوم بعمل محفظة قوية و متوازنة فيزيولوجيا متضمنة عوامل النمو و السايتوكينات مع البيبتيدات و مضادات الأكسدة (نهاري و ليلي).

تعليمات للاستخدام 

  • للإستخدام في المنزل
  • يومياً / صباحاً ومساءً
  • بعد تنظيف الوجه نطبق طبقة رقيقة على الوجه والعنق (الكمية: اضغطي ٣ مرات)

نتائج الدراسة السريرية

بعد 30 يوما

 

85% لاحظوا تجانس في لون البشرة

77لاحظوا نعومة فائقة للبشرة

69% شهدوا انخفاضا في الخطوط الدقيقة

69% لاحظوا زيادة في تكشّف لون البشرة وتجانس لونها


الماء (أكوا) ، وسائط الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظم البشري ، مستخلص أوراق ميرتاس كوميوناس ، الجليسرين ، بوتيلين جلايكول ، كاربومر ، بوليسوربات 20 ، بالميتويل تريبتيد -1 ، بالميتويل تيترابتبتيد -7 ، نياسيناميد ، سيتيل إيثيل هيكسانوات ، بولي أكريلات-13, بولي أيزوبيوتين, ثنائي ميثيل إيزوسوربيد، البنزيل الكحول، حمض الصفصاف، حمض السوربيك، كارنوزين، مستخلصات البلوط الأخضر ، مالتوديكسترين، ثنائي صوديوم الإيدتا ،  عامل النمو المتحول – بيتا 3 ( إس أتش البيبتايد المتعدد-5), عامل النمو المشابه للإنسولين ( إس إتش الأُليجو البيبتايد-2)

عن منتجات البشرة

ما هي الخلايا الجذعية؟

الخلايا الجذعية التي تتكون في نخاع العظام هي الأكثر عدداً والأقوى تنوعاً في الجسم، وهي قادرة على التحول إلى أنواع لا تعد ولا تحصى من الخلايا لمكافحة الإصابات والالتهابات. كما أنها تغادر نخاع العظام وتنتقل عبر الدم إلى جميع أنحاء الجسم، وهذه الخلايا الجذعية بمثابة مراكز القيادة والسيطرة وتوجيه عملية الشفاء العام.

كيف يعمل أنتي آج ام دي®؟ يعيد أنتي آج قدرة بشرتك على شفاء نفسها من خلال مزيج فريد من عوامل نمو الخلايا الجذعية والسايتوكينات. والتي تساعد على تقليل ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد، وتخلق تأثيرًا واضحاً على إشراقة البشرة وشدها، وتمنع ظهور علامات جديدة للتقدم بالعمر.
ما هي مصادر الخلايا الجذعية المستخدمة في منتجاتنا؟

نحن نستخدم عوامل النمو والسايتوكينات المستخلصة من الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظم البشري والتي يتم زراعتها في مختبراتنا.

ماهي مميزات وخصائص عوامل النمو المستخلصة من الخلايا الجذعية لنقي العظام؟

عوامل النمو المستخرجة من نخاع عظام البالغين هي الأكثر مثالية والأفضل لبشرة صحية وجديدة لأنها تحتوي على عوامل النمو المضادة للالتهابات بنسب عالية. الالتهابات التي تحدث في خلايا البشرة تسرع وتساعد في ظهور علامات التقدم بالعمر، وبالتالي فإن استخدام عوامل النمو المضادة للالتهابات مهم جداً.

كم هو الوقت الذي تستغرقه ظهور النتائج؟

بعض النتائج تستغرق بعض الوقت لتظهر، والبعض الآخر يحدث بسرعة كبيرة. يرى بعض المستخدمين النتائج في أقل من 4 أيام. عادةً ما يرى معظم الأشخاص نتائج ملحوظة في غضون 30 يومًا. الأهم من ذلك، هو أنك تتجنبين ظهور علامات تقدم بالعمر للبشرة أو تجاعيد جديدة مع نظام أنتي آج.

عبوة المصل أو المسّرع لا تعمل، ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟

بسبب تغيرات الضغط والعوامل البيئية الأخرى، فإن مضخات عبواتنا العديمة الهواء قد لا تعمل في بعض الأحيان. يرجى اتباع الخطوات الواردة في الفيديو أدناه لحل هذه المشكلة:

 

الخلايا الجذعية

هل تحتوي منتجات أنتي آج على خلايا جذعية؟

لا نستخدم خلايا حية في منتجاتاتنا، بل نقوم بزراعة الخلايا الجذعية لنقي العظام في ظروف خاصة في المختبرات ، ثم نستخرج فقط السيتوكينات وعوامل النمو ، ونتخلص من كل شيء آخر. تحتوي منتجات أنتي آج على هذه السيتوكينات وعوامل النمو ، وهي بروتينات مغلفة في مغلفات دهنية طبيعية للحفاظ عليها ، والحفاظ على وظيفتها ، والمساعدة في نقل عوامل التجديد هذه

هل الخلايا الجذعية هي خلايا جنينية؟

لا، لا أحد منهما. يتم الحصول على الخلايا الجذعية لدينا فقط من نخاع العظام من المتبرعين البالغين الشباب، والأصحاء. وسايتوكينات الخلايا الجذعية هذه لا تحتوي على أي من أجزاء الخلية الأصلية نفسها، فقط عوامل النمو المفيدة التي تنتجها.

كيف تحصل أنتي آج على الخلايا الجذعية؟

نحصل على الخلايا الجذعية من النخاع العظمي للمتبرعين البالغين الشباب والأصحاء. تزرع الخلايا في المختبر ، في بيئة خاضعة للرقابة والتي تعزز إنتاج الإشارات الحيوية التي ستستخدم في إصلاح البشرة وتجديدها. ثم نقوم باستخراج عوامل النمو القوية والسيتوكينات الموجودة في هذه الخلايا، ونتخلص من الخلية نفسها. منتجاتنا خالية 100٪ من الخلايا الالتهابية أوبقايا الخلايا أو الحمض النووي الريبي أو الحمض النووي.

هل هناك فرق بين الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظم والخلايا الجذعية النباتية؟

الخلايا الجذعية الوسيطة التي تنشأ من نخاع العظام هي أقوى المجموعات وأكثرها تنوعًا في جسمك ، وهي قادرة على التحول إلى أنواع من الخلايا لا تعد ولا تحصى لمقاومة الإصابة والالتهاب. عندما تغادر النخاع العظمي وتنتقل في جميع أنحاء الجسم ، تعمل هذه الخلايا الجذعية كمراكز قيادة وتحكم ، وتوجيه عملية الشفاء لتقليل الضرر الكلي. لا يمكننا العيش بدون هذه الخلايا ، ومع ذلك لدينا عدد أقل منهم لدينا مع مرور كل يوم.

أنتي آج تزرع هذه الخلايا في المختبر ، وتوفر لهم بيئة خاضعة للرقابة لتعزيز إنتاج الإشارات الحيوية العاملة في إصلاح وتجديد الجلد. ثم تقوم باستخلاص عوامل النمو والسيتوكينات التي تنتجها هذه الخلايا وتستخدمها كمادة أساسية في منتجاتها

ماهي الخلايا الجذعية البدائية؟

الخلايا الجذعية البدائية هي أنواع خاصة من الخلايا الجذعية متعددة القدرات ويمكن أن تتمايز إلى مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الخلايا بما في ذلك العظام والغضاريف والعضلات. يوجهون الوظائف البيوكيميائية التعويضية عن طريق إفراز نمط من الإشارات الحيوية يسمى السيتوكينات ، والتي تبدأ سلسلة من التواصل مع الخلايا الأخرى لأداء المهام التي تنظمها هذه الخلايا البدائية. يعتمد التركيز وأنماط السيتوكين المحددة التي تولدها على الدور الفسيولوجي من حيث يتم الحصول عليها. هذا يعني أن الخلايا الجذعية المشتقة من الدهون يتم برمجتها لإنتاج خلايا دهنية جديدة ، والخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظم مبرمجة للهجرة إلى الإصابات وتجديد عظام أو أنسجة أو غضروف جديدة. ومع ذلك ، في المختبرات يمكن التلاعب بها وتشغيلها لأداء مهام محددة بغض النظر عن أصلها ، مثل توليد الإيلاستين أو الأرومات الليفية على الرغم من أصلها من النخاع العظمي.

ماهو مصدر أنتي آج من هذه الخلايا البدائية؟

جميع الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظم المستخدمة في زراعة الإشارات الحيوية وعوامل النمو لدينا هي من متبرعات بالغات. وبالتالي فهو مصدر أخلاقيا ويتم في أحدث المعامل والمختبرات المعتمدة.

هل الخلايا الجذعية المشتقة من النباتات فعالة مثل الخلايا الجذعية البشرية؟

لا تنتج الخلايا الجذعية النباتية إشارات يمكنها التواصل مع الخلايا البشرية ، وليس لدى الخلايا البشرية مستقبلات للمواد الكيميائية الحيوية النباتية. نظرًا لأنهما لا يستطعن التواصل مع بعضهما البعض، فإن الخلايا الجذعية النباتية غير قادرة على التأثير على النشاط الخلوي البشري أو تحفيز الاستجابة الخلوية المباشرة لزراعة أنسجة جديدة، مثل الكولاجين. تعمل الخلايا الجذعية النباتية كمضادات أكسدة في منتجات العناية بالبشرة، ويمكن – مثل العديد من مضادات الأكسدة المتاحة تجاريًا – أن تقدم تأثيرًا مضادًا للالتهابات ، وتحمي من الإجهاد التأكسدي الناجم عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويمكن أن تغذي خلايا الجلد. وقد حددت الأكاديمية الأمريكية للأمراض الجلدية الدور الذي تلعبه الخلايا الجذعية النباتية في العناية بالبشرة.

ماهو الوسط الحيوي المناسب؟

الوسط الحيوي هو مزيج من العناصر الغذائية التي تبقى بعد تصفية الخلايا للمواد غير المرغوب فيها.

لماذا تستخدم الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظم بدلاً من الخلايا الجذعية الدهنية أو الخلايا الليفية؟

الخلايا الجذعية ليست كلها متشابهة. يعتقد العلماء في أنتي آج أن الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظام هي المصدر الأكثر فاعلية لأنها ما تتحكم في الأنسجة وتضبطها وتعالجها في جميع أنحاء الجسم. على عكس الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظم ، لا تتم برمجة الخلايا الجذعية المشتقة من الدهون (الدهون أو الدهون) نحو إصلاح الجروح ، وتستخدم في المقام الأول لتوليد المزيد من الخلايا الدهنية. كما أنها تحتوي على المزيد من النمط المؤيد للالتهابات من السيتوكينات وعوامل النمو ، والالتهاب ليس شيئًا يعتقد علمائنا أنه يجب تعزيزه في الجلد على أساس يومي. تفعل الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظام عكس ذلك عن طريق مقاومة الالتهاب وتهدئته. الخلايا الليفية هي نسيج ضام في الجسم ينتج الكولاجين ، ولكنها ليست خلايا جذعية. في مستحضرات التجميل ، تم الحصول عليها عادةً من القلفة البشرية. على الرغم من أنها ليست خلايا جذعية ، إلا أن الخلايا الليفية تنتج بعض الإشارات الحيوية ، ولكن ليس بقدر الخلايا الجذعية لنخاع العظم ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أكثر وفرة من 15 إلى 50 مرة.

ما الذي يمكن أن يُنشِط الخلايا الجذعية في الجلد؟

عدد قليل جدًا من المكونات قادرة على الوصول إلى الأدمة حيث توجد الخلايا الجذعية لتنشطها. ومع ذلك ، سيثير التهيج استجابة مناعية في الجسم ستنشط الخلايا الجذعية لتحديد الضرر والهجرة إلى المناطق المصابة لبدء النشاط الخلوي التعويضي. هذا يعني أن أي مكون مؤيد للالتهابات يزعج الجلد أو يسبب رد فعل تحسسي يمكن اعتباره منشطًا للخلايا الجذعية لأن الخلايا الجذعية في الجلد هي آلية دفاعية تكتشف الضرر وتستجيب بالانتقال إلى الخلايا المصابة وخلق السيتوكينات العلاجية ، وعوامل النمو ، ومرنا.ستجابة مناعية في الجسم من شأنها تنشيط الخلايا الجذعية لتحديد الضرر والهجرة إلى المناطق المصابة لبدء النشاط الخلوي التعويضي. وهذا يعني أن أي مكون مثير للالتهابات يهيج الجلد أو يحفز رد فعل تحسسي يمكن اعتباره منشط الخلايا الجذعية لأن الخلايا الجذعية في الجلد هي آلية الدفاع التي تكشف عن الضرر ويستجيب عن طريق الهجرة إلى الخلايا المصابة وخلق السيتوكينات، وعوامل النمو.

عوامل النمو والسيتوكينات

ما هي عوامل النمو؟

عوامل النمو عبارة عن مزيج من السايتوكينات مع بروتينات خارج خلوية عديدة الببتيدات، موجودة بشكل طبيعي في العديد من العمليات الخلوية في الجسم، مثل نمو وهجرة الخلية، بالإضافة إلى دورها الأساسي جداً في ترميم الجروح.

هل تعد بعض السايتوكينات الالتهابية مُساعدة؟

قد تساهم السايتوكينات الالتهابية في البدء في عملية ترميم الجروح، ولكن ما نحتاجه هو انتقال سريع من المرحلة الالتهابية إلى المرحلة المضادة للالتهاب (والتي تُدعى مرحلة تجدد الخلايا في عملية شفاء الجروح). إذا بقيت الجروح في المرحلة الالتهابية لفترة طويلة، ممكن أن يتحول الجرح إلى ندبة دائمة، الأرومة الليفية الصلبة، ضعف ارتباط بين ألياف الكولاجين، مستويات مرتفعة من البروتياز، وكل ذلك يؤدي إلى تسريع ظهور عوامل النمو بدلاً من مكافحة الشيخوخة. في العلاجات المعتمدة على الإبر الدقيقة، الإبر التي تخترق البشرة تقوم بتحفيز الاستجابة الالتهابية والتي تعمل على توليد سايتوكينات التهابية، لذلك ليس هناك حاجة لنضيف أكثر من هذه السايتوكينات. على أية حال، مدّة المعالجة سوف تكون أقصر وأكثر صحية مع السايتوكينات غير الالتهابية المُضافة.

ماذا تعني الإشارات الحيوية، عوامل النمو من الخلايا الجذعية؟

في آنتي آج يتم اعتماد مزيج من عوامل النمو وسايتوكينات مُستخلصة من خلايا جذعية لنقي العظم، وهنالك أيضاً إشارات حيوية التي تؤمن الاتصال مع الخلايا البشرية.

كيف تخترق عوامل النمو والسايتوكينات الموجودة في الآنتي آج البشرة؟

لقد أخبرنا العديد من الأطباء وأخصائي التجميل انّ الخلايا الجذعية جزيئات كبيرة جداً لتصل إلى الأدمة. قد تكون الخلايا الجذعية جزيئات كبيرة ولكن على الرغم من ذلك آنتي آج يحوي عوامل نمو وسايتوكينات مُستخلصة من الخلايا الجذعية، وتستخدم تكنولوجيا المنتج الشحمي لتضمن وصول هذه الجزيئات المجهرية إلى الخلايا المسؤولة عن الإصلاح في البشرة. نقوم بجمع كل عوامل النمو وبروتينات الإشارات الحيوية في مركبات شحمية (ليبوزومات نانوية)، بالإضافة إلى محفزات اختراق أخرى.

ما هي عوامل النمو المتطابقة حيوياً؟

عوامل النمو المتطابقة حيوياً هي بروتينات تجتمع لتخلق نظام جزيئي معرّف للمصادر البشرية الموجودة أصلاً ولديها نفس التأثير. يوجد في آنتي آج هناك بعض عوامل النمو المؤشبة لتدعم وظيفة عوامل النمو الحيوية الموجودة أصلاً في أجسامنا.

ما هي أهم الإشارات الحيوية التي تعمل على تحفيز صحة البشرة؟

عامل النمو البشروي EGF

عائلة عامل النمو المتحول – بيتا TGF-beta

عامل نمو الأرومة الليفية FGF

عامل النمو البطاني الوعائي VEGF

عامل النمو المشتق من الصفيحات PDGF

عامل النمو المسؤول عن اتصال الأنسجة CTGF

انترلوكين IL.

ما هو عامل النمو البشروي؟

هو عائلة من الإشارات الحيوية، التي تعمل على نمو، تطوير وعلاج الأنسجة المتضررة أو الميتة. هناك العديد من عوامل النمو البشروية الموجودة في الأدمة والتي تحفز لاحقاً عملية التجديد في الخلايا.

إنقر على السهم للمزيد من الفيديوهات

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

أخبار ذات صلة

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)